Lighthouse has a new layout. Prefer the old one? Return to the old layout, and switch back any time from the link at the top of each page.

option definitions can't be completely removed in the GUI (1.1,1.2)

#337

Once options are defined for a job, it is impossible to remove all option definitions using the GUI.

deleting options and hitting Update button, the job still contains all the original options.

Reported by Greg Schueler · June 14th, 2011 @ 12:29 PM

State: duplicate
Milestone: none
Assigned to: nobody

Activity

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.